(14 of 538 Needed by 2020 Nomination)

First there were the Hamilton Electors. Now there are the Hammons Electors…

Bill needs 538 dedicated electors across the United States, citizens ready to exercise their common sense to elect the next and best Vice President of the United States.

Note this list is separate from the list of electors being started by Eric Bodenstab, currently a Unity Party Candidate for President of the United States. Differences between the Presidential and Vice Presidential lists will be reconciled soon after the Unity Party Spring 2020 Nomination Convention. (BFP) denotes that an elector has also committed to being a Bodenstab Presidential Elector.


  1. Chris Bodenstab (Hereford) (BFP)
  2. Hannah Claire Bodenstab (Hereford) (BFP)


  1. Trently Mullins (Newport) (BFP)


  1. Galen Bercaw (Longmont) (BFP)
  2. Blake Huber (Denver) (BFP)
  3. Lydia Lerma (Ft Collins)
  4. Paul Lewis (Denver) (BFP)
  5. Gary Swing (Denver) (BFP)


  1. Adam Alonzi (Gainesville) (BFP)
  2. Adham Micheil Hamilton (Tallahassee) (BFP)


  1. Alison Miller (Kapa’a) (BFP)

New Jersey

  1. Bill McCarthy (Whiting)


  1. Susan Hammons (Austin)
  2. Seven Tomlinson (Odessa)

Leave a Reply

Close Menu